Page Banner

ABOUT

WHO WE ARE

Primo Medical Group is a leader in the development and manufacture of medical devices and precision machined components. Established in 1953, Primo Medical Group is a privately held company with over 85 patents.

Primo Medical Group offers the most comprehensive outsourcing solutions to the medical device market, including OEM product distribution services, engineering services, precision component production and finished goods assembly, refurbishment of medical devices, reusable surgical kit management and complete supply chain management.

Primo Medical Group is guided by our passion for Continuous Improvement in Product Quality, Product Design and Customer Service. We are your partner and problem solver. We recognize that our success depends on the degree to which we fulfill customer expectations.

Steven Tallarida, President, CEO & Partner
stallarida@primomedicalgroup.com

Jon Tallarida, Sr. Executive Vice President & Partner
jont@primomedicalgroup.com

Kevin Avelino, Sr. Executive Vice President, Manufacturing & Partner
kavelino@primomedicalgroup.com

Andrea Patisteas, Sr. Executive Vice President
andreap@primomedicalgroup.com

Dave Elich, Vice President of Operations
delich@primomedicalgroup.com

Christopher LaPlante, Chief Financial Officer
claplante@primomedicalgroup.com

Dan Massucco, Vice President of Quality Assurance
dmassucco@primomedicalgroup.com

Stephen Deane, Senior Vice President
sdeane@primomedicalgroup.com

Connie Teixeira, Director of Human Resources
cteixeira@primomedicalgroup.com

FUN AT WORK

Each year we attend the premier meeting for our industry, the Medical Design & Manufacturing Expo held in Anaheim, California. For one day we show our fun side by staffing our booth in themed costumes. Scroll down to see photo's.

2004 / Super Heroes

2005 / Elvises

2006 / Gorillas

2007 / Star Trek

2008 / Pirates

2009 / Star Wars

2010 / Wizard of Oz

2011 / Alice in Wonderland

2012 / Charlie Chaplin

2013 / Gangsters & Flappers

2014 / Ancient Romans & Egyptians

2015 / Go Patriots!

 

2016 / Gilligan's Island

 

2017 / Magicians and Wizards